:::

Faculty

:::
Part-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtim.w7@msa.hinet.net
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjinqling@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailpeilinyang0310@gmail ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailkuiying@mail2000.com ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailconiyu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Kaoru Murakami
  • Emailmkaoru55@hotmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailurnieuhsu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wen-Chi Hu
  • Emailwinniehu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:(04)22183851
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailjoyfulstream@hotmail ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailchienhui.kao@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Hui-Ping Wang
  • Emailwdulce@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: ylchen
  • Emailylchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number: